Page 2 of 6

Era 3 Bug Reporting

Posted: Wed Apr 17, 2019 12:28 pm
by brandonito
Economy is set 10x higher than it was in Era 2. This wasn't listed in the change log

not sure if it's a bug or intended.

Era 3 Bug Reporting

Posted: Wed Apr 17, 2019 12:52 pm
by FighterOfLife
brandonito wrote:
5 months ago
Economy is set 10x higher than it was in Era 2. This wasn't listed in the change log

not sure if it's a bug or intended.
It's not intended. Income (including econ) was announced to be x2, but it's x10.

Era 3 Bug Reporting

Posted: Wed Apr 17, 2019 12:54 pm
by brandonito
FighterOfLife wrote:
5 months ago
brandonito wrote:
5 months ago
Economy is set 10x higher than it was in Era 2. This wasn't listed in the change log

not sure if it's a bug or intended.
It's not intended. Income (including econ) was announced to be x2, but it's x10.
Oh, I didn't even notice income was 10x as well. Must be sleepy hehe.

Era 3 Bug Reporting

Posted: Wed Apr 17, 2019 1:41 pm
by Lover-SR
last reconned is not updating.

i get recons in my intelligence and no update on last reconned.

Era 3 Bug Reporting

Posted: Wed Apr 17, 2019 2:06 pm
by Jank
TBG swings, I went from 15k to 4 K
Detail stats also swing up and down...
Recruiter working
Forum got some isues with the certificat, so do game

Era 3 Bug Reporting

Posted: Wed Apr 17, 2019 5:35 pm
by Jerbo
Is the safe working? Mine seems to be stuck I think?

Era 3 Bug Reporting

Posted: Wed Apr 17, 2019 7:50 pm
by supadupa
Jerbo wrote:
5 months ago
Is the safe working? Mine seems to be stuck I think?
Safe is not working for anyone, think we need to give Admins a day or two!

Era 3 Bug Reporting

Posted: Wed Apr 17, 2019 10:52 pm
by DOUBLE_AGENT
when i upgraded to costrution for 4800 EXP i lost 1/2 my GPM / GPH WHY????

Era 3 Bug Reporting

Posted: Wed Apr 17, 2019 11:03 pm
by sakitty
I'm not sure if I'm in an alliance or not....
Screen Shot 2019-04-17 at 7.00.50 PM.png
Screen Shot 2019-04-17 at 7.00.50 PM.png (29.38 KiB) Viewed 507 times
Screen Shot 2019-04-17 at 7.01.57 PM.png
Screen Shot 2019-04-17 at 7.01.57 PM.png (20.48 KiB) Viewed 507 times
Screen Shot 2019-04-17 at 7.02.47 PM.png
Screen Shot 2019-04-17 at 7.02.47 PM.png (11.6 KiB) Viewed 507 times

Era 3 Bug Reporting

Posted: Thu Apr 18, 2019 5:01 am
by brandonito
There's some kind of strange issue where accounts that are inactive are still showing up on the battlefield

like I click this guy named Loaf and it shows:

Loaf 40 Dwarves ??? Gold 555
Error
Invalid User ID

idk if they dissappear eventually. just something I noticed.