Era 3 Bug Reporting

- 8/17/19

Moderator: Moderator

brandonito
Player
Posts: 70
Joined: 8 months ago
Has thanked: 3 times
Been thanked: 7 times

Era Winner

Era 3 Bug Reporting

Post by brandonito » 7 months ago

Economy is set 10x higher than it was in Era 2. This wasn't listed in the change log

not sure if it's a bug or intended.

User avatar
FighterOfLife
Player
Posts: 3
Joined: 8 months ago

Era 3 Bug Reporting

Post by FighterOfLife » 7 months ago

brandonito wrote:
7 months ago
Economy is set 10x higher than it was in Era 2. This wasn't listed in the change log

not sure if it's a bug or intended.
It's not intended. Income (including econ) was announced to be x2, but it's x10.

brandonito
Player
Posts: 70
Joined: 8 months ago
Has thanked: 3 times
Been thanked: 7 times

Era Winner

Era 3 Bug Reporting

Post by brandonito » 7 months ago

FighterOfLife wrote:
7 months ago
brandonito wrote:
7 months ago
Economy is set 10x higher than it was in Era 2. This wasn't listed in the change log

not sure if it's a bug or intended.
It's not intended. Income (including econ) was announced to be x2, but it's x10.
Oh, I didn't even notice income was 10x as well. Must be sleepy hehe.

Lover-SR
Player
Posts: 1
Joined: 7 months ago

Era 3 Bug Reporting

Post by Lover-SR » 7 months ago

last reconned is not updating.

i get recons in my intelligence and no update on last reconned.

Jank
Player
Posts: 18
Joined: 8 months ago
Location: Denmark
Been thanked: 2 times

Era 3 Bug Reporting

Post by Jank » 7 months ago

TBG swings, I went from 15k to 4 K
Detail stats also swing up and down...
Recruiter working
Forum got some isues with the certificat, so do game

Jerbo
Player
Posts: 6
Joined: 8 months ago

Era 3 Bug Reporting

Post by Jerbo » 7 months ago

Is the safe working? Mine seems to be stuck I think?

User avatar
supadupa
Player
Posts: 153
Joined: 8 months ago
Alliance: Rising Brotherhood
Has thanked: 12 times
Been thanked: 3 times
Contact:

Era 3 Bug Reporting

Post by supadupa » 7 months ago

Jerbo wrote:
7 months ago
Is the safe working? Mine seems to be stuck I think?
Safe is not working for anyone, think we need to give Admins a day or two!

DOUBLE_AGENT
Player
Posts: 1
Joined: 8 months ago

Era 3 Bug Reporting

Post by DOUBLE_AGENT » 7 months ago

when i upgraded to costrution for 4800 EXP i lost 1/2 my GPM / GPH WHY????

sakitty
Player
Posts: 1
Joined: 7 months ago

Era 3 Bug Reporting

Post by sakitty » 7 months ago

I'm not sure if I'm in an alliance or not....
Screen Shot 2019-04-17 at 7.00.50 PM.png
Screen Shot 2019-04-17 at 7.00.50 PM.png (29.38 KiB) Viewed 658 times
Screen Shot 2019-04-17 at 7.01.57 PM.png
Screen Shot 2019-04-17 at 7.01.57 PM.png (20.48 KiB) Viewed 658 times
Screen Shot 2019-04-17 at 7.02.47 PM.png
Screen Shot 2019-04-17 at 7.02.47 PM.png (11.6 KiB) Viewed 658 times

brandonito
Player
Posts: 70
Joined: 8 months ago
Has thanked: 3 times
Been thanked: 7 times

Era Winner

Era 3 Bug Reporting

Post by brandonito » 7 months ago

There's some kind of strange issue where accounts that are inactive are still showing up on the battlefield

like I click this guy named Loaf and it shows:

Loaf 40 Dwarves ??? Gold 555
Error
Invalid User ID

idk if they dissappear eventually. just something I noticed.

Locked